Philippine Standard Time

Public Advisory: Suspension of DFA Consular Services in Baguio, Calasiao, La Union, Santiago [Isabela], and Tuguegarao, 30 and 31 October

30 October 2018 – The Department of Foreign Affairs – Office of Consular Affairs (OCA), pursuant to Executive Order No. 66, s. 2012, informs the public that the services of the following consular offices will be suspended on 30 to 31 October 2018 (and until further notice) due to the landfall of typhoon Rosita:

* Baguio City, Benguet
* Calasiao, Pangasinan
* San Fernando City, La Union
* Santiago, Isabela
* Tuguegarao City, Cagayan (will resume services on 31 October 2018)

Accommodation schedule of applicants with confirmed passport appointments on the affected dates will be announced once the consular office reopens.

Applicants are further advised to bring a printout of their confirmed passport appointments of the originally scheduled dates along with the other requirements for their passport application. END

All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.
Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure,
how government works and the people behind it.